skip to main content
Search Button

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Our Commitment

 Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Committee Co-Chairs:

Eileen Garcia, Ed.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs
Kenneth Malagiere, Executive Director, 365球赛平台 Foundation

DEI Committee Members:

  • Victoria Buczynski, Marketing & Sales Coordinator, Grunin Center for the Arts
  • Kayci Clayton, Director, Grant Administration
  • Jennifer Fazio, Director of Student Life
  • Mary Susan Gill, College Lecturer II, Nursing
  • Stan Hales, Ph.D., Director, Barnegat Bay Partnership
  • Sheenah Hartigan, Ed.D., Executive Director, Enrollment Services
  • Henry Jackson, Ed.D., Executive Director of Academic Success
  • Charlotte Langeveld, College Lecturer II, Social Science
  • Dori Londres, Marketing & Communications Writer/Editor
  • Danielle Pfeffer, College Lecturer II, Nursing
  • Jamie Prioli, RESNA ATP, DRCC, Assistant Director, Student Disability Services
  • Meredith Riddle, Ed.D., Assistant Dean, e-Learning
  • Aqsa Sheikh, Ed.D., College Lecturer II, e-Learning Biology
  • Heather Sciarappa, College Lecturer II, English
  • Lincoln Simmons, College Lecturer II, Biology
  • Mark Westmoreland, Ph.D., College Lecturer II, Philosophy

For questions, please contact

 Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Upcoming Events

Summer 2024 Social Justice Academy

July 8th-18th, 2024

The second inaugural summer Social Justice Academy at 365球赛平台 will be held on campus from July 8th to 18th, 2024. The two-week Academy provides professional development focused on anti-racism and educational equity. Applications are due by May 1, 2024. All faculty, adjuncts, College Lecturer II, administrators, counselors, and staff are eligible to apply.

Please contact Jacquelyn Daugherty at for additional information about the Social Justice Academy.

Text Link